Skip to main content
Home2020 Leadership Team

2020 WCBA Leadership Team
WCBA is an all volunteer organization. We welcome members that would like to assist in continuing to build the association. 
Please contact a member of the the leadership team if you would like to serve on a committee or assist with any of our programs. 


2019 was another successful year for the West Cobb Business Association. I’d like to personally thank our many sponsors for investing in our association and businesses throughout the West Cobb community. Because of your generosity, WCBA hosted regular luncheons and networking events, including WCBA 101, Fun Fest, Public Safety Gala, Thursday-morning networking and after hour mingles. In turn, we continued to support the West Cobb community through charitable donations, awards, scholarships and community service. This was only made possible through the dedication of WCBA’s returning members, as well as new additions to our member roster. Thank you!


To continue a tradition of great service and recognition, we are excited to announce the WCBA theme for 2020 - ENGAGE. One of our primary goals in the new year is to assist members as they connect with our vast business network. Doing so will not only benefit individual businesses, but the West Cobb community as a whole. Therefore, if you have contemplated joining the West Cobb Business Association, we invite you to consider how the WCBA can help advance your business, while connecting with other businesses. We have a great luncheon planned for January 23, 2020, with our very own District 1 Commissioner Keli Gambrill speaking, sponsored by Davis, Pechter & Associates.


Along with the extraordinary leadership team at WCBA, I look forward to investing into our community where we live, shop and play. 


Jason Pendley

West Cobb Business Association 

President 2020

2020 President - Jason Pendley

Mayes Ward Dobbins Funeral Home


President Elect - Kathy Winiarczyk

Credit Union of Georgia

Kathy W

Vice President - Mark Zangari

Dollar Wise Cartridges, LLC
M Zangari Headshot
Govt. Affairs Director / 2018 Past President
Samantha Glass

ALL Print Marketing

S Glass Headshot

Special Events Director - Michael Gibson

Credit Union of Georgia



Membership Director - Kim Dahnke

All Roof Solutions


Education Director - Terrance Coursey

Kennesaw State University


Marketing Director - Donnie Glass

ALL Print Marketing

Hospitality Director - Dan Kaiser 

LGE Credit Union

Blank HS

Programming Director - Krystine Torella

Team Torella - Coldwell Banker Residential


Board Member at Large - Germaine Smith

Big Frog Custom Tee Shirts


Board Member at Large - Major Barry Little

Cobb County Police Dept.

Treasurer - Derek Davis

Davis, Pechter & Assoc.

Blank HS
Past President 2019 - Shan Ricketts

NeoProcession, Inc.

S. Ricketts Headshot