Skip to main content
Home2021 Leadership Team



2021 WCBA Leadership Team
 
WCBA is an all volunteer organization. We welcome members that would like to assist in continuing to build the association. 
Please contact a member of the the leadership team if you would like to serve on a committee or assist with any of our programs. 


Welcome

Welcome to 2021!


I am honored to be the president of WCBA in 2021, and look forward to all of our upcoming events for the year. We have an amazing team of directors that are ready to jump in make 2021 a great year for WCBA.


I would like to thank all of our current WCBA members for their support. Last year we had to skip many events due to restrictions that were in place for our protection. Thank you for those that were able to be a part of our events, virtually, or in person. And a HUGE thank you to those businesses that were able to step up and sponsor our events.
We were so happy to be able to find a new luncheon location at West Cobb Church, and end the last few months of 2020 with in person luncheons and after-hours events. Our members safety is a top priority as we move forward and plan our luncheons, networking and other events for 2021.


If you are not currently a WCBA member, we would love to have you join! There will be many opportunities to help your business grow and connect with other local businesses. I would like to encourage you to shop local and meet your neighbors. Invest in West Cobb and seek out WCBA members when you have a need. The WCBA website has a complete listing of local businesses that are ready to serve you.


Thank you in advance to the board of directors for 2021. We will all be working hard to make 2021 a wonderful year for WCBA and our members. Get involved next year, contact a director today to be a part of their committee.


I am proud to be serving and representing WCBA in 2021! It is my pleasure to take us into 2021 and make great things happen this year.


Kathy Winiarczyk

West Cobb Business Association 

President 2021




2021 President - Kathy Winiarczyk

Credit Union of Georgia 
kathy.winiarcyk@cuofga.org

Kathy W



President Elect - Kim Dahnke

All Roof Solutions  
kim@allroofsolutions.com


Kim
  




Vice President - Mark Zangari

Dollar Wise Cartridges, LLC
mark@dollarwisecartridge.com
 
M Zangari Headshot
Gov Affairs Director / 2018 Past President
Samantha Glass


ALL Print Marketing  
Samantha@allprintmarketing.com



S Glass Headshot




Secretary - Adrienne Acevedo

E Dennis Air Conditioning and Heating
aacevedo@edennisacinc.com

 




Membership Director - Richard Block

RGBusiness Concierge Services
membership@westcobbbusiness.com

Richard


Treasurer - Wayne Newland

Lighthouse Investment Advisors, Inc 
treasurer@westcobbbusiness.com




Marketing Director - Donnie Glass

ALL Print Marketing  
Donnie@allprintmarketing.com




Hospitality Director - Sean Rayborn

E Dennis Air Conditioning and Heating 
srayborn@edennisacinc.com

Sean

Special Events Director - Michael Gibson

Credit Union of Georgia 
michael.gibson@cuofga.org


Gibson


Board Member at Large - Germaine Smith

Big Frog Custom Tee Shirts
germaine.smith@bigfrog.com


Germaine


Board Member at Large - Major Barry Little

Cobb County Police Dept. 
Barry.Little@cobbcounty.org





Education Director - Rod Bazarsky

Edward Jones Investments 
Rod.Bazarsky@edwardjones.com


Rod Bazarsky
Past President 2020 - Jason Pendley

Mayes Ward Dobbins Funeral Home
jason@mayeswarddobbins.com