Skip to main content
Home2017 Leadership Team

2017 WCBA Leadership Team
 
WCBA is an all volunteer organization. We welcome members that would like to assist in continuing to build the association. 
Please contact a member of the the leadership team if you could like to apply to serve on a committee or assist with any of our programs. 


2017 President - Matthew Macy 

Cohen, Cooper, Estep & Allen 
President@westcobbbusiness.com
404-814-0000



M Macy Headshot
President Elect - Samantha Glass

ALL Print Marketing 
Samantha@allprintmarketing.com
678-670-7521



S Glass Headshot


Vice President - Mark Zangari

Sweetwater Mission
mark@sweetwatermission.org

848-448-0066


M Zangari Headshot
Director at Large - Shan Ricketts

NeoProcession, Inc.
sricketts@neoprocession.com

844-846-3677


S. Ricketts Headshot



Programs Director - Wayne Dodd

Dato Technologies, Inc
wayne@datotech.com

770-944-7433


Special Events Director - Julie Chastain

Secern Financial
julie@secernfinancial.com

770-726-7302

J Chastain Headshot



Not Pictured:

Secretary - Wendy Chambers
Treasurer - Glenda Hicks 
Education Director - Diane Vehar
Marketing Director - Deb Krier 
Gov. Affairs Director - Doug Cunningham
Hospitality Director - Sheena Hatcher

Past Presidents: 
2016 - Madge Lovingood
2015 - Brad McMahan